Image 1 Monday, September 11, 2017 - Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Call for Work - Petit Noel

WHEN: All Day
WHERE:

Submit your artwork



Add this event to your Calendar:iCal
DSC02462 Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Spark! - Fall 2017

WHEN: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
WHERE: Arts Underground

Spark! – A creativity program for children ages 2-5.



Add this event to your Calendar:iCal
tatting Thursday, October 5, 2017 - Thursday, December 21, 2017

Artist Jam Night

WHEN: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
WHERE: Vacanti Classroom

Open studio at SCA.



Add this event to your Calendar:iCal
Mary Anderson Drawing Saturday, November 4, 2017 - Saturday, December 2, 2017

Explore Drawing

WHEN: All Day
WHERE: Vacanti Classroom

Explore Drawing Workshop with Mary Anderson



Add this event to your Calendar:iCal
20171120_130422 Friday, November 24, 2017 - Saturday, December 23, 2017

Petit Noel

WHEN: All Day
WHERE: Harold L. Olmsted Gallery

Petit Noel Exhibit with giftable fine arts and crafts.



Add this event to your Calendar:iCal
image1 Saturday, December 9, 2017

Seasonal Supper

WHEN: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
WHERE: Union Block

Community Seasonal Dinner



Add this event to your Calendar:iCal